Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Stefan Willjes

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

stefan.willjes@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 33

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Insa Dierks

Vertrieb Deutschland

insa.dierks@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 54

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Finja Muscheites

Vertrieb Deutschland

finja.muscheites@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 32

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Frank Droste

Vertriebsleiter International

frank.droste@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 50

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Moritz Engels

Vertrieb International

moritz.engels@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 51

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Alexander Schwarz

Vertrieb International

alexander.schwarz@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 52

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Kundendienst / aftersales

Kai Hemmieoltmanns

Leiter Kundendienst / Aftersales

kai.hemmieoltmanns@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 30

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 30

Jens Specketer

Tech. Beratung / Gewährleistung

jens.specketer@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 31

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 31


Christiane Larisch

Auftragsannahme / -abwicklung

christiane.larisch@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 37

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 37

Lena Hoekstra

Auftragsannahme Kraftknoten

lena.hoekstra@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 71 65

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 91 65


Frauke Fleßner

Gewährleistung

frauke.flessner@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 40

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 40

Laura Gutgsell

Wartung und Service

laura.gutgsell@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 35

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 35