Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb / Verkaufsberatung

Stefan Willjes

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

stefan.willjes@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 33

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Insa Dierks

Vertrieb Deutschland

insa.dierks@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 54

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Tom Kleinert

Vertrieb Deutschland

tom.kleinert@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 53

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Sarah Siemer

Vertrieb Deutschland

sarah.siemer@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 32

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Frank Droste

Vertriebsleiter International

frank.droste@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 50

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Moritz Engels

Vertrieb International

moritz.engels@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 51

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Alexander Schwarz

Vertrieb International

alexander.schwarz@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 52

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Kundendienst / aftersales

Kai Hemmieoltmanns

Leiter Kundendienst / After-Sales

kai.hemmieoltmanns@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 30

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 92 30

Yvonne Borrmann

Auftragsannahme Ersatzteile

yvonne.borrmann@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 40

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Jens Specketer

Technischer Support

jens.specketer@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 31

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Christopher Klasing

Technischer Support

christopher.klasing@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 35

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45


Lisa Remmers

Auftragsannahme Kraftknoten

lisa.remmers@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 71 65

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45

Frauke Fleßner

Gewährleistung

frauke.flessner@amf-bruns.de

Fon +49 (0) 44 89 - 72 72 37

Fax +49 (0) 44 89 - 62 45